Masterworks 4- Joyful, Joyful

Posted on

Marc David and the NSO together with the Philharmonic Choir of the NSO, under the direction of Stephen Candow present Masterworks 4: Joyful, Joyful. Featuring soloists David Pomeroy, tenor; Vanessa Oude-Reimerink, soprano; Dion Mazerolle, baritone; and Anna Bond, mezzo-soprano performing Beethoven’s Symphony No. 9. Also on the program is Mozart’s Misericordias Domini. Come and be uplifted with an amazing evening of music!

To learn more about Anna Bond visit
To learn more about Dion Mazerolle visit
To learn more about David Pomeroy visit
To learn more about Vanessa Oude-Remerink visit